The Canadian Guitar Forum banner

1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
2,790 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Well hello my fellow Canucks and I am sure American friends,found this site through one of your posters, who has been very knowledgable on another site.I am a retired musician (yeah right my wife says) and am a Moderator on another large forum, but thought I would swing by where we might have a few more Canadians, am certinly glad to be here and share whatever I can and always glad to help out any which way I can, I believe that one has to give back for all the things that have been shared with me,been playing for about 40 years and its only been the last 5 years where I can say I have replaced electric for acoustic and now concentrate on that only,am out on the West coast and the snow has already fallen for skiing season.And I enjoy talking with fellow minded folks about music and instruments.Ship

·
Premium Member
17,424 Posts
Welcome to the forum.

Please tell us more about your music interests,your career in music and yor gear* (* past and present).

Enjoy and post often.

Cheers

Dave

·
Registered
2,833 Posts
Welcome aboard. It'll be great to get some new perspective and insight. Cheers

:food-smiley-004:

·
Registered
2,790 Posts
Discussion Starter #7