The Canadian Guitar Forum banner

1 - 20 of 22 Posts

·
Registered
275 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hey folks,

The Coles Notes is this: we are closing the online store at the end of the month. But this also means discount codes to clear out inventory.

If you have a question about why Noise Supply is closing, who the heck Noise Supply even is, or just want to reminisce in all that is/was Noise Supply, you can probably find the answers here:

The Life & Death of Noise Supply, Or: How I Learned to Say Goodbye and Give You Discounts

I actually intended to make that post here, but apparently I'm not good at summarizing, and it was too long to post on the forum. Therein lies your warning, it'll definitely be a TL;DR for some folks.

For your convenience, here are the relevant discount codes from the article:

GEARBABY = Save 10% off any size order.
GEARPEON
= Save 14% off orders $200 and up.
STOCKINGUP = Save $100 off orders $600 and up.
GEARLEADER = Save 16.5% off orders $650 and up.
GEARHOARDER = Save $200 off orders $1100 and up.
GEARMASTER = Save 18% off orders $1200 and up.
GEARGOD = Save 22% off orders $2000 and up.

Get shopping, before all the good stuff is gone: http://noisesupply.ca

PS - Don't forget strings and accessories. Additionally, sold items have been removed, and products now show in stock amount, so you can be confident in bulk orders (on some products where you select a variant by size/colour/type, this feature isn't quite working correctly, but is working correctly on most items).

·
Premium Member
17,330 Posts
I want to thank Brett for taking the time to assist me in the past and to wish him and his family all the best in the future.

I read "The Life & Death of Noise Supply, Or: How I Learned to Say Goodbye and Give You Discounts" ...well written and very interesting.

BTW...Isaac and I will be celebrating our birthdays on the same day!

Cheers

Dave

I

·
0 Posts