The Canadian Guitar Forum banner

1 - 1 of 1 Posts

·
Administrator
Joined
·
15,823 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Thu 09/14/06 Vancouver, BC General Motors Place
Sat 09/16/06 Calgary, AB Pengrowth Saddledome
Sun 09/17/06 Edmonton, AB Rexall Place
Tue 09/19/06 Saskatoon, SK Credit Union Centre
Wed 09/20/06 Winnipeg, MB MTS Centre
Mon 09/25/06 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Tue 09/26/06 Toronto, ON Air Canada Centre
Thu 09/28/06 Montreal, QC Bell Centre
Fri 09/29/06 Ottawa, ON Scotiabank Place
Sun 10/01/06 Quebec City, QC Colisee Pepsi
 
1 - 1 of 1 Posts
Top