The Canadian Guitar Forum banner

1 - 16 of 16 Posts

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
http://www.guitarscanada.com/Board/images/smilies/banana.gif
Hi of string fan. As a German fingerstyle guitarist I discovered gladly by chance this forum. I long for getting to know from you completely a lot about the Canadian guitarist's scene and hopes for your advice and help because I would like to enter with my son in the foreseeable future to Canada. I am glad about every interesting contact.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thanks a lot

Hello "ne1roc", many thanks for the greeting. We had just the international music fair in Frankfurt. There one could see original guitar EVHs. You would have liked it absolutely, - Yes, your forum finds big interest with me because I would like to get to know about your land with pleasure still completely a lot.

·
Registered
214 Posts
hi and welcome Bonsai....
I'm positive you will like the site here....
a bunch of good people to converse with....

have fun
Auger

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Thanks a lot, too

Hello "auger", also to you many thanks for the greeting. In which "guitar department" are you at home? Acoustically or Electrically? And how does it feel in your place of residence with the live music?

·
Registered
1,348 Posts
Hey welcome to the forums.:wave:

Canada's pretty sweet. Everybody comes here. The major cities are pretty multi-cultural.:rockon:

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #7
Multi-cultural and multi-instrumental

Xanadu said:
Hey welcome to the forums.:wave:

Canada's pretty sweet. Everybody comes here. The major cities are pretty multi-cultural.:rockon:
Hi Xanadu, thanks a lot for saying "hello". I took a look at your equipment. Is it possible, that you are as multi-instrumental as canada is multi-cultural? Hope to hear from you.

·
Registered
12 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thanks a lot, to you