The Canadian Guitar Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
Hello All,

My name is Michael and I just joined this forum. I have never really been that much into computers, but during this month, I decided to get into the century and learn a bit and joined some forums. I believe that is really a great exchange of information. I started playing the guitar when I was seventeen and then took it so far that I actually became a student of Eliot Fisk. How I was able to do that is a story of its own. I think the guitar is something that comes difficult to me. At the same time, along with the sound, that is why I love it so much. It is the challenge, the never ending challenge that the guitar provides.

I look forward to meeting some of you online.

Best Wishes and Regards,
Michael

·
Registered
22 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Sorry!

I have deleted the URL from this posting. I thought it relavant to introducing myself and put it in. In this way, I am telling about myself, for my website is non profit, and only has the best intentions. If you glance at it, you would see that. But if it sooths you to know that I am not posting it, making others leave this site, I am happy to remove it. Although this is at a lose to others.

Best Regards, Michael

·
Registered
3,274 Posts
I have deleted the URL from this posting. I thought it relavant to introducing myself and put it in. In this way, I am telling about myself, for my website is non profit, and only has the best intentions. If you glance at it, you would see that. But if it sooths you to know that I am not posting it, making others leave this site, I am happy to remove it. Although this is at a lose to others.

Best Regards, Michael