The Canadian Guitar Forum banner

1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Registered
5,740 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
...does anyone know of a decent (acoustic) guitar tech on the west island of montreal.

i would like to send some business his/her way.

-dh

·
Registered
64 Posts
DH,

How involved is the work that needs to be done?

Scott

·
Registered
64 Posts
I'm probably a bad person to give advice on this as I have been doing my own adjustments for years so I have no personal experience to back this up but... if I were to bring my gear to any of the local shops, it would be Musi-tec on Cardinal in Dorval (between Sources and the airport). Stan has been great to deal with for sales, rentals or advise. And NO, there has been and will not be any compensation given for this testimonial!

·
Registered
87 Posts
I'm probably a bad person to give advice on this as I have been doing my own adjustments for years so I have no personal experience to back this up but... if I were to bring my gear to any of the local shops, it would be Musi-tec on Cardinal in Dorval (between Sources and the airport). Stan has been great to deal with for sales, rentals or advise. And NO, there has been and will not be any compensation given for this testimonial!