The Canadian Guitar Forum banner
1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi guys, please to meet you!

I'm an italian guitar player, the last summer I've visited Canada and I loved it!

I still remember the awesome Quebec City, as well as the Algonquin park and a lot of other stunning places.

Thanks for accepting me here, ciao!

·
Premium Member
3,027 Posts
Welcome!
What guitar(s) do you have? What kind of music do you like to play?

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #3 ·
Oh, I have a Gibson Les Paul, an Ibanez Jem, a Jackson Kelly and a manouche guitar

I started playing guitar 20 years ago, mostly heavy metal and hard rock, in the last years I've been studying jazz, in particular gipsy jazz!

·
Premium Member
12,980 Posts
Forza Ferrari!

And welcome to the forum.

·
Premium Member
18,789 Posts
Welcome to the forum!

Where are you located?

I am supporting the Italian economy by buying wine form your country (MOLTO vino)! I especially enjoy Primitivo wines form Puglia.

ENJOY the forum!

·
Registered
5 Posts
Discussion Starter · #12 ·
Welcome to the forum!

Where are you located?

I am supporting the Italian economy by buying wine form your country (MOLTO vino)! I especially enjoy Primitivo wines form Puglia.

ENJOY the forum!
I live near Milan, my city is Bergamo (picture below), my house is somewhere under the clouds :)
Thanks for supporting our economy, you might like also italian sport cars ah ah

Welcome to the forum, Italia has a large community of impressive fusion and jazz rock players and Eros Ramazzotti hires Michael Landau, take note of that Celine Dion!

@greco, we're roflmao here
Here in Italy the most famous singer is mister Vasco Rossi, personally I don't like him too much, but in this song there is a TERRIFIC and AWESOME guitar solo by Michael Landau. Solo starts at 3:57

·
Registered
2,532 Posts