The Canadian Guitar Forum banner

1 - 5 of 5 Posts

·
Registered
1,865 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
A while ago I had posted my vox 847 up for sale. There was some interest but no cash showed up... The vox had been modified in large way, I have been expiermenting with it for the last two years. It sounded good but not what I really wanted. The pedals has been true bypassed, Fulltone Halo inductor and Fulltone Icar Pot. I had changed out all the caps for a higher grade and changed all the resistors to the brown carbon comp type and changed a few values. Here is a pic of the board..

[/IMG]